Charles Emerman, MD, FAAEM

Professor of Emergency Medicine, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Chairman of Emergency Medicine, Program Director for Addiction Medicine

Member:  American College of Academic Addiction Medicine, Ohio Chapter of the American Society of Addiction Medicine

Neera Gupta, MD

Associate Program Director for Addiction Medicine, ABAM Certified with experience in Addiction Psychiatry

Executive Committee of the Ohio Chapter of the American Society of Addiction Medicine

Director at Recovery Resources; a longitudinal full spectrum outpatient substance use and mental health treatment center

Danae DiRocco, MD

Program Faculty, Addiction Medicine Psychiatrist

Joan Papp, MD, FACEP

Director of the Office of Opioid Safety, The Motivational and Engagement Clinic

Paul Manning, DO

Program Faculty, Director of the Parma MAT Clinic

Christina Antenucci, MD

Program Faculty, Department of Family Medicine, Director of Outpatient SUD Clinic

Ewald Horwath, MD

Program Faculty, Psychiatry Department Chairman, Director of Inpatient Diagnosis Unit

Chong Kim, MD

Program Faculty

Program Director for Pain Management Fellowship,

Theodore Parran, MD

Director of the Rosary Hall Inpatient Substance Use Disorder Unit and The Cleveland Treatment Center Methadone Maintenance Clinic